Care Services Quality Team (CSQT)

The CSQT has been set up to improve care home services in Worcestershire by providing support, guidance and learning opportunities where necessary. Additionally, the CSQT aims to improve communication between all the professional agencies involved with supporting people who live in nursing and residential care.

The CSQT provides this service to all residential provision across the county.

The CSQT Will Work With:

 

About the Care Services Quality Team

For information relating to the Care Services Quality Team please select from the links below:

 

Team Contact Details

Name and Job Title Telephone Number Email
Annie O'Mara
Care Services Quality Team Coordinator
01905 766 939 aomara@worcestershire.gov.uk
Viv Watson
Care Services Quality Team Officer
0791 954 5811

vwatson2@worcestershire.gov.uk

Marva Eligon-Edwards
Care Services Quality Team Officer
0791 954 5823 meedwards@worcestershire.gov.uk
Steve Peverill 
Care Services Quality Team Officer
07725 222 534  speverill@worcestershire.gov.uk
Susan Marsh
PA
01905 766 162  smarsh2@worcestershire.gov.uk
Janet Thompson
Dementia Project Officer, CSQT and ACT
01905 420 715
Mobile:
0787 299 5556
jcthmpsn23@aol.com
Will Henderson
Dementia Project Officer, CSQT and ACT

01905 420 715
Mobile:
0778 640 0403

will-henderson@live.co.uk


Address:

Care Services Quality Team
Adult and Community Services
County Hall
Spetchley Road
Worcester
WR5 2NP